If you want to delete your paypal account you have to follow a very simple process but there are some restrictions: there can't be any balance in the account or any unresolved issue
Close Paypal Account
Steps to close your PayPal account permanently 2017:
- Log in to your PayPal account. (You can not delete your paypal account without logging in).
- Click on Profile
- Click on My settings.
- In Account type section click on Close Account.
- Follow the instructions to confirm deletion.
Your paypal account cannot be reactivated, you will have to create a new one.
Can't Close paypal account
If you can't close your account you have to check the following link: https://www.paypal.com/hr/selfhelp/contact/email/t_s it links to email customer service. Then choose close account topic.
Delete Paypal Account Without logging in
If you can't log in you have two options:
- Contact with Paypal customer service.
- Create a new account with new data: new email address, new bank account.
Delete Paypal Account with Limited access
If you have limited access to your account you will not be able to close it. Again, you will have to create a new one or ask PayPal customer service for a reset of your password.
Open a new Paypal Account
To open a new paypal account you will have to fill the required data in the Create Account option.
In this article we will learn how to permanently delete a yahoo email account.
- Sign in to the Yahoo Account you want to delete.
- Go to the account deletion Yahoo! link https://login.yahoo.com/account/delete-user
- You will see in a page all the related info, read it and when you are ready click on Continue.
- Confirm you are the account owner and that you are terminating you account then click on Yes, terminate this account.
- Deactivation process will be about 40 days.
Recover deleted account
- To recover a deleted account you have to sign in again in the 40 days period. After that your yahoo account will be deleted permanently.
If you only want to update your account settings, go to the following link: https://help.yahoo.com/kb/SLN27853.html
Google+ profile is the social network of Google for a personal or business account.
If you want to delete your google plus page account completely but without deleting gmail and all it's contents, messages, photos, etc just follow these steps.
- These guide works for any device.
- Go to http://plus.google.com/downgrade
- Sign in to your google account associated with your google+ page profile.
- After deleting it, review all the data and make sure it is the profile you want to be deleted.
- Posts, +1s, comments, circles and collections will be deleted.
- Photos and contacts will not be deleted.
- Reviews will be hidden.
- You will have confirm that you want to delete your profile checking required Box. Before proceeding be aware that this deletion is permanent. Your profile can't be recovered.
- Finally, click on Delete to delete your Google+ profile account.
- In some days all the information will disappear.
As you can see, there is no mention here at your gmail account. This is because we are only deleting one google service, google plus, all the other google services including gmail are still alive.
Restore a deleted Google+ profile
Deleting your Google+ profile is permanent. It cannot be recovered. You will have to create a new google+ profile.
Steps to delete your Skype Account permanently
Your skype account will be deleted 60 days after this action. in case you want to recover your account you only have to sign in.
After 60 days your account will be deleted permanently. It is not possible to recover it.
Steps to delete your badoo account permanently:
- Sign in to your Badoo Account.
- On right corner click on Settings (next to Sign Out).
- Click on Delete Profile option: You will be asked if you want to hide account or delete it. Select Continue Deleting Profile to remove completely your account.
- Enter your account password in Current Password field.
- You will be asked to write reasons to quit Badoo.
- Click on Ok, I am ready. Delete my profile.
- Finally, you will receive a mail confirming account deletion. That's all.
If you want also to remove your Badoo profile from google search:
- Use the google removal tool: https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/removals
- Go to the badoo feedback link http://eu1.badoo.com/feedback/ and request your profile to be removed.
If you want your Badoo profile to be active but remove your profile information from Google:
- Go to Settings page
- Select Privacy Settings.
- Click on Edit: You will see an option "Show real name to visitors from third-party search engines". Select No. Your google information will be deleted in four weeks.
Steps to Delete your Zoosk Account permanently:
To delete Zoosk Messenger from your system. Just unistall the application like you with any other.
To delete your imvu account now you have to do the following steps. This also works on mobile account:
If you want to deactivate or disable your imvu account temporarily you must know there is not an official process to deactivate it. Steps should be:
- Delete the account.
- When you want it back, you can write a support ticket to IMVU. You must prove you are the previous owner.
Our Recommendation: If you are not 100% sure don't delete your account, disable it temporarily, it will not be easy to get it back. Imvu delete inactive accounts to clear their database and make inactive accounts available for new users.
Related: Delete POF account
There are the steps to delete your blackpeoplemeet account.
- Go to blackpeoplemeet.com
- Log in with your account information of blackpeoplemeet: user and password.
- Go to My Account.
- Go to Account Status and click on View Account Status.
- Then click on more account status changes.
- If you are sure, Click on Remove my profile
- You will be asked some questions and then a confirmation of your account cancellation.
Related: Delete Car Com Account, Delete Kik Account
Guide step by step about how to delete care.com account.
Close Care Com Account
Care.com is a website about care of kids, pets and more. To delete your account you can choose one of the following options. You have to do it from the website you can't do it on the app:
- Contact Care.com Member Care https://www.care.com/contact-us-p1011.html
- Do it by yourself. You can close your account login in care.com, going to My Profile and settings and then membership information section.
Note: Be careful as this action can not be undone. Your inactive account can't be reactivated.
If you only want to pause your account then you will have to hide it, without deleting it. Go to the settings page of your account and select the hide option.
You can unpause it with unhide option of your profile whenever you want from your account settings page.
Related: Delete Chatango Account, Delete Messages on GroupMe, Delete Blendr Account, Delete BlackPeopleMeet Account
Chatango.com is a social network site and an online community for real time communication among users. It is easy to join and to navigate.
If you are tired of it or just want to cancel or delete your account, you will have to do these simple steps:
- Log on to your Chatango.com account.
- Go to the help link and click on it is on the right side of the screen.
- In the tab menu "Your Account", select Delete Account.
- Confirm by clicking on Delete this account.
- Your account is now deleted.
Related: Delete instagram Account, Kik Deactivation website, Delete Twitter Account