how to permanently delete your facebook account

First and before I start I would like to clarify the difference between deactivating a Facebook account and eliminating a Facebook account   If you deactivate the facebook account: You can activate it again when you want. People will not be able to see your biography or search for you. Some information may still be … Continue reading how to permanently delete your facebook account